art(e) ?

Image

Bambô Otim

7 responses

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my blog not
    working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

    July 25, 2013 at 9:25 am

    • Hello! Thanks for visiting my space, and for the compliments!! Regarding your question about compatibility issues, I have never heard any complains from my readers. However, the overall structure of my blog seems a lot simpler than yours; perhaps this makes the access easier =) Indeed, connecting from my university library in Brazil, some of the information in your blog was unaccessible. And I’m using Firefox at this moment. Anyhow, good luck with your postings!!

      July 30, 2013 at 9:55 am

  2. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes which will make the largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    July 25, 2013 at 9:27 am

    • Thanks a lot!! I hope to keep up the good work so that good changes continue happening =)

      July 30, 2013 at 9:56 am

  3. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    August 1, 2013 at 12:58 pm

  4. Erick Xavier

    Woow!

    This one I will print anp put on the room´s wall!

    lovet!

    September 29, 2014 at 9:17 pm

Leave a Reply

